State Rescue Board Me​​mbership


Commissioner Stacey Tan​​nos ESM
Marine Rescue NSW


State Emergency Oper​​atio​​​ns Controller (SEOCON)
Deputy Commissioner Gary Worboys APM (NSW Police Force) 

Fire and Rescue NS​W
Commissioner Paul Baxter

NSW Amb​​ulance
Commissioner Dominic Morgan ASM

NSW ​​Police Force
Superintendent Paul Condon

NSW Rural Fi​re Service
Commissioner Rob Rogers AFSM

NSW State ​Emergency Service
Commissioner Carlene York

Surf Life Saving NSW
Chief Executive Officer Steven Pearce AFSM GAICD

NSW Volunteer R​escue Association Inc
Commissioner Mark Gibson ESM

Executive and Secretariat Support 

Executive and Secretariat support to the State Rescue Board of NSW is provided by the Emergency Management Policy and Coordination team within Resilience NSW, Department of Premier and Cabinet. The Executive Officer of the State Rescue Board of NSW is Mr Sam Toohey.