State Rescue Board Me​​mbership


Commissioner Stacey Tan​​nos ESM
Marine Rescue NSW


State Emergency Oper​​atio​​​ns Controller (SEOCON)
Deputy Commissioner Jeff Loy (NSW Police Force)

Fire and Rescue NS​W
Commissioner Paul Baxter

NSW Amb​​ulance
Commissioner Dominic Morgan

NSW ​​Police Force

NSW Rural Fi​re Service
Commissioner Shane Fitzsimmons AFSM

NSW State ​Emergency Service
Commissioner Mark Smethurst

NSW Volunteer R​escue Association Inc
Commissioner Mark Gibson ESM

Executive Officer
Mr Sam Toohey, Office of Emergency Management

SRB Secretariat
Office of Emergency Management