South Eastern Emergency Management Region

Emergency Management Officers

Paul Lloyd
Morisset House, L3, 7-9 Morisset Street, Queanbeyan 2620
Phone: 0417 663 717

Jodie Marshall
The Hume Local Area Command, Goulburn 2580
Phone: 0411 285 154

Local Government Areas

Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Gundagai Shire Council
Hilltops Council
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
Snowy-Monaro Regional Council
Snowy Valleys Council
Upper Lachlan Shire Council 
Weddin Shire Council
Wingecarribee Shire Council 
Yass Valley Council 

Emergency Management Plans

Emergency Management Districts were changed to Emergency Management Regions in 2012. Regional Emergency Management Plans are being developed. Until the new plans are passed and available the District Emergency Management Plans remain in place.

South Eastern Disaster Plan

NSW State Emergency Management Plan (EMPLAN), Sub Plans, Supporting Plans.

Emergency Management Training

More information on emergency management courses