NSW Logo

Ministry for Police and Emergency Services
  1. Home
  2. About us
  3. State Emergency Management Committee
  4. SEMC Membership
Print this page Reduce font size Increase font size

SEMC Membership


Mr Phil Koperberg AO AFSM BEM


State Emergency Operations Controller
Deputy Commissioner Nick Kaldas APM (NSW Police Force)

State Emergency Recovery Controller
Ms Vicki D'Adam

NSW Ambulance
Commissioner Ray Creen ASM

Fire and Rescue NSW
Commissioner Greg Mullins AFSM

NSW Rural Fire Service
Commissioner Shane Fitzsimmons AFSM

NSW State Emergency Service
Acting Commissioner Jim Smith AFSM(acting)

NSW Volunteer Rescue Association
Commissioner Mark Gibson ESM

Marine Rescue NSW
Commissioner Stacey Tannos ESM

Agriculture Functional Area
Mr Barry Kay

Telecommunications Functional Area
Mr Peter Marks

Energy & Utilities Functional Area
Mr Ralph Grimes

Engineering Functional Area
Mr Roger Davison

Environment Functional Area
Mr Craig Lamberton

Health Functional Area
Dr Ron Manning

Maritime Functional Area
Mr Shayne Wilde

Public Information Functional Area
Senior Sergeant Kevin Daley

Transport Functional Area
Greg Nott (Acting)

Welfare Services Functional Area
Ms Allison Rowlands

Department of Premier & Cabinet
Ms Jeevani Korathota (Acting)

Office of Local Government
Ms Daniela Heubusch (Acting)

NSW Treasury
Mr Joshua Shrubb

Print this page Reduce font size Increase font size